Classic and Symbolic

Classic and Symbolic

Rings and Earrings from the Antiquity to the Middle Ages
From the collection of Museum of Applied Art

06 November 2018 - 01 March 2019

Program

Free entrance

Last guided tour

Friday, 1 March 2019 at 18:00

Visitors will be guided by the author of the exhibition Mila Gajić, senior curator at Museum of Applied Art.

Guided tour

Friday, 22 February 2019 at 18:00

Visitors will be guided by the author of the exhibition Mila Gajić, senior curator at Museum of Applied Art.

Guided tour

Friday, 25 January 2019 at 18:00

Visitors will be guided by the author of the exhibition Mila Gajić, senior curator at Museum of Applied Art.

Guided tour

Friday, 18 January 2019 at 18:00

Visitors will be guided by the author of the exhibition Mila Gajić, senior curator at Museum of Applied Art.

Guided tour

Friday, 11 January 2019 at 18:00

Visitors will be guided by Milica Obradović, associate curator at Museum of Applied Art.

Guided tour

Friday, 4 January 2019 at 18:00

Visitors will be guided by Milica Obradović, associate curator at Museum of Applied Art.

Guided tour

Friday, 28 December 2018 at 18:00

Visitors will be guided by Milica Obradović, associate curator at Museum of Applied Art.

Guided tour

Friday, 21 December 2018 at 18:00

Visitors will be guided by Milica Obradović, associate curator at Museum of Applied Art.

Guided tour

Friday, 14 December 2018 at 18:00

Visitors will be guided by the author of the exhibition Mila Gajić, senior curator at Museum of Applied Art.

Guided tour

Friday, 7 December 2018 at 18:00

Visitors will be guided by the author of the exhibition Mila Gajić, senior curator at Museum of Applied Art.

Guided tour

Friday, 30 November 2018 at 18:00

Visitors will be guided by the author of the exhibition Mila Gajić, senior curator at Museum of Applied Art.

Guided tour

Friday, 23 November 2018 at 18:00

Visitors will be guided by Milica Obradović, associate curator at Museum of Applied Art.

Guided tour

Friday, 16 November 2018 at 18:00

Visitors will be guided by the author of the exhibition Mila Gajić, senior curator at Museum of Applied Art.

Guided tour

Friday, 9 November 2018 at 18:00

Visitors will be guided by the author of the exhibition Mila Gajić, senior curator at Museum of Applied Art.

Author of the photographs: Dejan Sandić